Technical Program Committee

1.  Dr. Sujit K Biswas, Vice Chair, Technical Activities, IEEE India Council and Former Professor & Head, Electrical Engineering Department,

    Jadavpur University, West Bengal, India.

2.  Dr. Sourav Mukhopadhyay, Associate Professor, Indian Institutes of Technology Kharagpur, West Bengal, India.


3.  Dr. Arnab Sarkar, Associate Professor, Indian Institutes of Technology BHU, Uttar Pradesh, India.


4.  Dr. Chandan Kumar Chanda, Professor, Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology Shibpur, India.


5.  Dr. Atanu Banerjee, Associate Professor, National Institute of Technology Meghalaya, India.


6.  Dr. Sudipta Chattopadhyay, Associate Professor, Mizoram University, Mizoram, India.


7.  Dr. Asim Datta, Associate Professor, Mizoram University, Mizoram, India.


8.  Dr. Sukanta Roga, Assistant Professor, Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology Nagpur, India.


9.  Dr. Aurobinda Panda, Assistant Professor, National Institute of Technology Sikkim, India.


10. Dr. Mantosh BiswasAssistant Professor, National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra, India.


11.  Dr. L. Lolit Kumar Singh, Professor, Mizoram University, Mizoram, India.


12.  Dr. Arup Kumar Goswami, Associate Professor, National Institute of Technology Silchar, India.


13.  Dr. Prashant Kumar Tiwari, Assistant Professor, National Institute of Technology Silchar, India.


14.  Dr. Manish Kumar ThukralAssociate Professor, Manipal University Jaipur, India.


15.  Dr. Jayendra Kumar, Associate Professor, VIT Andhra Pradesh, India.


16.  Dr. Prodipto Das, Assistant Professor, Assam University, India. 


17.  Dr. Sourav  Bose, Assistant Professor, National Institute of Technology Uttarakhand, India.


18.  Dr. G. S. Mahapatra, Associate Professor, National Institute of Technology Puducherry, India.


19.  Dr. Barnali DeyAssistant Professor, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, India.


20. Dr. Kanak Kanti Baishya, Assistant Professor, Kurseong College, India.


21.  Dr. Ashim Saha, Assistant Professor, National Institute of Technology Agartala, India.


22.  Dr. Asadur Rahman, Assistant Professor, National Institute of Technology Srinagar, India.


23.  Dr. Abhijit Sinha, Assistant Professor, National Institute of Technology Mizoram, India.


24.  Dr. Ranjita Das, Assistant Professor, National Institute of Technology Mizoram, India.


25.  Dr. Gautam Choubey, Assistant Professor, Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science, India.


26.  Dr. Arnab Ghosh, Assistant Professor, National Institute of Technology Rourkella, India.


27.  Dr. Nitai Pal, Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines) Dhanbad, India.


28.  Dr. Suman Koner, Associate Professor, Jalpaiguri Government Engineering College, India.


29.  Dr. Amarjit Roy, Assistant Professor, BML Munjal University, India.


30.  Dr. Rinku Rabidas, Assistant Professor, Assam University, India.


31.  Dr. Rupam Goswami, Assistant Professor, BITS Pilani, India.


32.  Dr. Tanmoy Roy Choudhury, Assistant Professor, KIIT University, India.


33.  Dr. Aparesh Datta, Assistant Professor, National Institute of Technology Durgapur, India.


34.  Dr. Abhishek Rajan, Assistant Professor, National Institute of Technology Sikkim, India.


35.  Dr. Abhijit Sarkar, Associate Professor, ISB&M School of Technology, Pune, India.


36.  Dr. Hemakumar Reddy, Associate Professor, MVJ College of Engineering, Bangalore, India.


37.  Dr. Wasim Arif, Assistant Professor, National Institute of Technology Silchar, India.


38.  Dr. Prasanta Roy, Assistant Professor, National Institute of Technology Silchar, India.


39.  Dr. Dulal Chandra Das, Assistant Professor, National Institute of Technology Silchar, India.


40.  Dr. Bidhan Malakar, Assistant Professor, JIS College of Engineering, West Bengal, India.

41.  Dr. Debdeep Saha, Assistant Professor, Girijananda Chowdhury Institute of Management and Technology, Assam, India.

42. Dr. Debashish Bhowmik,  Assistant Professor, Tripura Institute of Technology, Tripura, India

Copyrights © 2019 All Rights Reserved by ICIMSAT-2019

Developed By Department of Electrical Engineering, Siliguri Institute of Technology

Organized by:

Department of Electrical Engineering 

Siliguri Institute of Technology 

Siliguri, West Bengal-734009, India

  • Facebook